En/ru

at the market of exhibition services
since 2001

The BADELIN company works at the market of exhibition services since 2001. We offer a wide range of services for the development of an individ¬ual concept of the project and its visualization, production and design of stands, as well as comprehensive support of customers at all stages of the organization and holding of exhibitions and other business events.

All our clients are friends, and friends are not accepted to refuse. That is why we always find unique solutions that help to achieve high results. Thanks to this approach and attentive attitude, our customers become permanent.

Since 2010, BADELIN has been a partner of Octanorm, the largest manufacturer of exhibition systems in Europe. We are part of the OSPI system, and are the official Octanorm service center operating according to European quality standards.

team

ALEXANDER BADELIN
CEO
MIKHAIL IVANOV
Production director
ALEXEY NIKITIN
Commercial director
OLEG KRAVCHUK
Project manager
ALEXEY SHESTUA
Project manager
ANTON RUBTSOV
Project manager

All our clients
are friends

Over the years of work in our company, a huge number of the most diverse projects. Rich experience allows us to allocate resources and load on production sites as efficiently as possible without loss of quality and deadlines. We build the technological process so as to offer customers a comprehensive and balanced solution that meets all the requirements of the exhibition and the features of the site.

And we sincerely believe that the people who work in the company are our main competitive advantage. In order to achieve maximum results, we are constantly engaged in the professional development of our employees and create comfortable working conditions. It is thanks to the close-knit team of professionals that the quality of project implementation in our company is always at a high level.

clients

En/ru

все клиенты
наши друзья

Компания Badelin работает на рынке выставочных услуг с 2001 года. Мы предлагаем широкий комплекс услуг по разработке индивидуальной концепции проекта и его визуализации, изготовлению и оформлению стендов, а также комплексному сопровождению клиентов на всех этапах организации и проведения выставочных и других деловых мероприятий.

Все наши клиенты - это друзья, а друзьям не принято отказывать. Именно поэтому мы всегда находим уникальные решения, которые помогают добиться высокого результата работы. Благодаря такому подходу и внимательному отношению наши клиенты становятся постоянными.

С 2010 года, компания Badelin, является партнером компании «Октанорм», крупнейшего производителя выставочных систем в Европе. Мы входим в систему OSPI, и являемся официальным сервисным центром Октанорм, работающем по Европейским стандартам качества.

команда

АЛЕКСАНДР БАДЕЛИН
Генеральный директор
МИХАИЛ ИВАНОВ
Руководитель производства
АЛЕКСЕЙ НИКИТИН
Коммерческий директор
ОЛЕГ КРАВЧУК
Руководитель проектов
АЛЕКСЕЙ ШЕСТУА
Руководитель проектов
АНТОН РУБЦОВ
Руководитель проектов

Сплоченный коллектив
наше преимущество

За годы работы в копилке нашей компании огромное количество самых разноплановых проектов. Богатый опыт позволяет нам максимально эффективно распределять ресурсы и нагрузку на производственных площадках без потери в качестве и сроках исполнения. Мы выстраиваем технологический процесс так, чтобы предлагать клиентам комплексное и сбалансированное решение, отвечающее всем требованиям выставки и особенностям площадки.

А еще мы искренне верим, что люди, которые работают в компании - наше главное конкурентное преимущество. Чтобы добиваться максимальных результатов мы постоянно занимаемся профессиональным развитием своих сотрудников и создаем комфортные условия для работы. Именно благодаря сплоченному коллективу профессионалов качество реализации проектов в нашей компании всегда на высоком уровне.

клиенты